Listing of blog posts during the year 2016 (listing of all posts).


ISS-SSTV
Posted Thu 08 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CET by DL7BST
Raspberry Pi Serial Interface
Posted Sat 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL5BBN
LNDW balloon project
Posted Thu 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL7BST
Zweites AkadAfu-Treffen HAM RADIO
Posted Wed 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL7BST
Wieder QRV auf 6 Meter
Posted Tue 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL7BST
Flex Maestro
Posted Mon 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DK9GD
Erster InstaWalk zur LNDW
Posted Fri 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL7BST
DK0TU mit Sonder-DOK zur LNDW
Posted Tue 31 May 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DB9MAT
Raspberry Pi Lowpass Filters
Posted Sat 28 May 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL5BBN
Audio-System KW-Funkplatz 1
Posted Fri 20 May 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DK9GD
Einmessung S-Band-Antenne
Posted Fri 13 May 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL7BST
70 Jahre Technische Universität Berlin
Posted Sat 09 Apr 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL7BST
Dacherweiterung
Posted Fri 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 CEST by DL7BST
RBB-Dreharbeiten
Posted Mon 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 CET by DL7BST
Abschluss Afu-Kurs 4 RC1
Posted Mon 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 CET by DL7BST
Erster CQTU-Contest
Posted Thu 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 CET by DL7BST